CREW Boston

Committee Thank You Party

On Tuesday, June 27th CREW Boston committee members were honored for their hard work and commitment to the various committees that make CREW Boston successful.  The event was held at the beautiful Society of Arts + Crafts in the Seaport and while networking, members were able to see the works of Tanya Crane, Janice Jakielski, and Julie Morringello, the 2017 Artist Awards winners. We heard from Fabio Fernandez, Executive Director of the SAC to learn more about the organization and its roots starting in 1897.  We thank him, and the SAC for hosting a wonderful event. 
We also would like to thank the members and companies who donated gifts that were given to several lucky attendees as a thank you for all their help this year. 

Register Online

Event Registration is either not opened yet, already closed or not available for this event. Please contact with any questions.

Confirmed Attending

  • Lauren a
  • Rebecca Bachand
  • Johnna Barry
  • Janet Bernardo
  • Amy Blomeke
  • Gayle Bourdeau
  • Julie Brown
  • Michelle Callahan
  • Ellen Caracciolo
  • Maddie Carens
  • Kara Cefalo
  • Diane Danielson
  • Melissa Desingco
  • Christine Elmore
  • Joan Falvey
  • Pam Fisher
  • Laura Garvey
  • Fran Gershwin
  • Laura Gregoriadis
  • Tracey Hartford
  • Despina Hixon
  • Karen Hurd
  • Isabel Kaubisch
  • Isabel Kaubisch
  • Leslie Kivitz
  • Elizabeth Krol
  • Samantha Lukacs
  • Sarah McGillicuddy
  • Christine McVay
  • Pam Messenger
  • Cyndy Murphy
  • Holly Nelson
  • Barbara Oddo
  • Michelle ONeil
  • Tom Palmer
  • Teresa Patten
  • Claudia Piper
  • Janet Pirrello
  • Judy Ravech
  • Amanda Roe
  • Lynn Scarbo
  • Lisa Serafin
  • Amanad Simeone
  • Sophie Stein
  • Hayley Suminski
  • Stephanie Traeger
  • Kim Vermeer
  • Christine Vincenti