CREW Boston

Committee Thank You Party

22 Water Street, Cambridge MA 02141

Members Only

Please join us to celebrate another successful year at our annual Committee Thank You Party!
We will be hosting a cocktail reception at Zinc overlooking the Cambridge Crossing Project. Along with great networking, food, wine and giveaways to thank our committee members for their dedication and hard work, we will hear from DivcoWest on the Cambridge Crossing Project.

This event is open to CREW Boston Committee Members only.

Cambridge Crossing is an innovation community in East Cambridge, connected to Kendall Square and in the heart of Greater Boston. This 45-acre mixed-use transit-oriented development is purposefully designed to empower interactions and spark breakthroughs. Here, in the capital for intellectual thinking, life sciences and technology will flourish. And alongside, the way people live and play will thrive.

5:30 p.m. - 8:00 pm
22 Water Street, Cambridge, MA
(5 minute walk from Green Line - Lechmere Stop)

Register Online

Event Registration is either not opened yet, already closed or not available for this event. Please contact with any questions.

Confirmed Attending

  • Michelle Apigian
  • Rebecca Bachand
  • Rebecca Barlage
  • Janet Bernardo
  • Michelle Callahan
  • Debra Caminiti
  • Maddie Carens
  • Pat Carlson
  • Pat Cooper
  • Abigail Day
  • Yanel de Angel
  • Donna Denio
  • Pam Fisher
  • Christine Flaherty
  • Shelly Gouin
  • Laura Gregoriadis
  • Despina Hixon
  • Mila Kazic Andretta
  • Mary Knasas
  • Wendy Krum
  • Samantha Lukacs
  • Jo-Ann Marzullo
  • Christine McVay
  • Pamela Messenger
  • Joanna Murray
  • Shahpar n
  • Melissa Noone
  • Katelyn O'Brien
  • Barbara Oddo
  • Tom Palmer
  • Teresa Patten
  • Michelle Paul
  • Tricia Pinto
  • Janet Pirrello
  • Judy Ravech
  • Jaclyn Reinhard
  • Abby Roberts
  • Allison Rojas
  • Kim Rubin
  • Julie Schultz
  • Viviana Scrugli
  • Jill Sharif
  • Kim Sousa
  • Lisa Strope
  • Hayley Suminski
  • Kim Vermeer
  • Christine Vincenti
  • Elizabeth von Goeler