CREW Boston

CREW Boston Annual Meeting - June 2, 2022

CREW Boston Annual Meeting - June 2, 2022
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the election of the nominees to the Board of Directors shall be held at 12:00 PM Eastern on Thursday, June 2, 2022 at the CREW Boston Annual Meeting to be held at the Boston Harbor Hotel, Boston, Massachusetts. All members should register for the Annual Meeting by clicking here.

CREW Boston President, Kerry Hawkins with Greystar Life Science will preside over the meeting and introduce the 2022-2023 CREW Boston President, Patricia Pinto, Sanborn, Head & Associates, Inc.

Pursuant to Article IV of the CREW Boston Bylaws, the Nominating Committee hereby recommends the following individuals as a member of the Board of Directors for a three-year term, beginning August 1, 2022:
  • Kelly Kurlbaum, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
  • Sarah McGillicuddy, BR+A Consulting Engineers
  • Elisabeth Nyman, CBRE, Inc.