CREW Boston

CREW Boston is seeking members for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors

CREW Boston is seeking members for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors
As the world is battling the Coronavirus our sympathy and hearts are with everyone who has been affected. For that reason we have decided to extend the deadline to apply for the 2020-2021 Board of Directors to Friday, April 24, 2020. More details are below.  
Our member’s health and safety is our first priority and we want everyone to have the time needed to apply for the Board. We are in this together and we will come out of this on the other side even stronger, and we hope you will consider being a part of shaping CREW’s future.

The Nominating Committee is seeking candidates for the 2020 - 2021 CREW Boston Board of Directors. Nominations will be presented to our membership for confirmation at the Annual Meeting on June 11, 2020. In addition, the Board of Directors is again accepting nominations from any current or past Board Member interested in serving as the 2021 - 2022 President, which will include serving as President-Elect for 2020 - 2021.
We sincerely hope that you will consider becoming involved in CREW Boston in a leadership position by applying to join the CREW Boston Board of Directors or serving as the CREW Boston President. With membership exceeding 500 professionals, we value your input and involvement as we continue to evolve as a dynamic, successful organization meeting the needs of our members and  serving as a powerful voice in the New England commercial real estate community. 
Click here for details regarding nomination submission requirements as well as information regarding responsibilities and time commitment for members of the Board and the President.  If you are interested in serving in any of these positions, please email your submission to by Friday, April 24, 2020.
If you have any questions about serving on CREW Boston’s Board, please contact any current Board member. If you have any questions regarding the nomination process, please feel free to contact Barbara Oddo, Chair of the Nominating Committee.