CREW Boston

CREW Boston Annual Meeting - June 11, 2020

CREW Boston Annual Meeting - June 11, 2020
Due to the public health and safety concerns relating to the coronavirus pandemic, and to support the health and safety of our members, Notice is Hereby Given that the election of the nominees to the Board of Directors has been changed to a virtual-only meeting format. This means that members will not be able to attend the Annual Meeting in person. The Annual Meeting will continue to be held on Thursday, June 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM Eastern, as previously announced. All members should register for the Annual Meeting by clicking here.

CREW Boston President, Jill Sharif with First American Title Insurance Company - National Commercial Services will preside over the meeting and introduce the 2020-2021 CREW Boston President, Laura Gregoriadis with DGC

Pursuant to Article IV of the CREW Boston Bylaws, the Nominating Committee hereby recommends the following individuals as a member of the Board of Directors for a three-year term, beginning August 1, 2020:

Abigail Day, Vantage Technology Consulting Group
Rachael Diharce, WS Development
Shelly Gouin, Webster Bank
Amy Korte, Arrowstreet Inc.