CREW Boston

CREW Boston is seeking new members for Board of Directors and Delegate for CREW Network

CREW Boston is seeking new members for Board of Directors and Delegate for CREW Network
The Nominating Committee is seeking candidates for the 2023-2024 CREW Boston Board of Directors and Delegate to the CREW Network.  Nominations will be presented to our membership for confirmation at the Annual Meeting on June 8, 2023 at the Mandarin Oriental Boston. The Board of Directors is also accepting nominations from current and past Board Members interested in serving as the 2024 - 2025 President, which will include serving as President-Elect for 2023 - 2024.
We sincerely hope you will consider a leadership role in CREW Boston by applying to join the CREW Boston Board of Directors, serving CREW Network Delegate, or as the CREW Boston President. With membership exceeding 500 professionals, we value your input and involvement as we continue to evolve as a dynamic, successful organization meeting the needs of our members and serving as a powerful voice in the New England commercial real estate community. 
Over the past 2 years, the Board has reviewed the structure of the organization and the roles of Board Board members, the CREW Network Delegate, and the President, focusing their time on the strategic direction of the organization to better serve our members. Please click here for details regarding the nomination submission requirements, as well as information regarding responsibilities and time commitment for the Board and the President. If you are interested in serving in any of these positions, please email your submission to by Monday, April 3, 2023.
If you have ever considered applying for the Board in the past, or if this is the first time, we strongly recommend that you review the information and/or speak to any current Board members. Board members would be happy to answer questions and share their experience serving on CREW Boston’s Board. If you have any questions regarding the nomination process, please do not hesitate to reach out to Kerry Hawkins, Chair of the Nominating Committee.